This article explains how to delete a learner from your school. Deleting a learner will permanently and irreversibly delete their account and remove their access to your school. Deleting a learner will also remove their course based analytics from reports found under the 'Analytics' tab.

There are two ways to delete a learner.

Option #1

1. Click Community and select People.

2. Select a learner by clicking on their name to see their Learner Profile.

3. Click Actions & then click Delete.

4. Click Yes, delete.

Option #2

1. Click Community and select People.

2. Click the three dots found under Actions for the user you would like to remove & click Delete.

3. Click Yes, delete.

✍️Side Note: When you delete a user from a school, the account will have a status of De-Activated which will lock the user out of their account as all of their associated analytics are removed from the back-end. Once the deletion has been completed, the user will no longer be searchable within the Community tab.

Click here to see all articles related to Community

Did this answer your question?