This article explains how to delete a group.

Step 1

Click Community and select Groups.

Step 2

Select a Group.

Step 3

Click Delete Group.

Step 4

Click Confirm to delete the group. Note that once the group is deleted, learners will no longer have access to the courses assigned to them through the group.

Click here to see all articles related to Community

Did this answer your question?