This article explains how to remove a learner from a group. Removing a learner from a group will remove their access to courses in the group.

Step 1

Click Community and select Groups.

Step 2

Select a group.

Step 3

Locate the learner and click on the x. Changes are saved automatically.

Click here to see all articles related to Community

Did this answer your question?