Step 1

Click on the Learning Experience Styling option located under the Design tab.

Step 2

In the upper right hand corner will be a Downgrade to V2 button:

Click this button

Step 3

A confirmation modal will appear to ensure that you do in fact want to proceed with the upgrade:

If you no longer need to do the reversion, click Cancel. If you'd still like to go back to V2, click the Downgrade button.

Step 4

Your Learning Experience will now be set to V2 for all learners within your instance:

When you are again ready to proceed with the upgrade, you can follow these instructions to complete the process. 

Did this answer your question?