This article explains how to place a course section in draft mode. Draft mode is typically used when a section is in-progress. When a section is in draft mode, admins can preview the section but learners cannot.

Step 1

Select a course.

Step 2

Click on the eye icon next to the section and select Draft. Changes are saved automatically.

To preview a section in Draft mode, click Preview Course at the top right. Sections in draft mode are labeled accordingly. Drafts cannot be viewed by learners.

Click here to see all articles related to Courses

Did this answer your question?