Step 1

Click People.

Step 2

Select a learner.

Step 3

Click Manage Permissions on the lower-left corner.

Step 4

Locate the Courses section and select Edit next to the ✏️. 

Step 5

Locate the course you want to remove from the Learner's access. Under Actions click on Revoke Access for the corresponding course that is to be removed. Be sure to click on Yes, Delete for the action to save.

To learn about how to delete a learner from your school, click here.

Did this answer your question?