This article explains how to automatically delete user profiles from Customer.io when the corresponding learner is deleted from Northpass.

Step 1

In Northpass, go to Apps.

Step 2

Next to Customer.io, click Configure.

Step 3

Next to "Syncing", toggle the button on. Click Save at the top right.

Once this option is enabled, anytime a learner is deleted from Northpass, their corresponding Customer.io profile will also automatically be deleted.

Click here to see all articles related to Apps

Did this answer your question?