This article explains how to change the language for your school.

Step 1

Click Settings in the top navigation bar.

Step 2

In the School Language section, use the drop-down menu to select a different language. Northpass supports the following languages: English, German, Danish, Finnish, French, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portugese (Brazil), Spanish, Swedish, and Chinese*. For use of the Chinese language within Mainland China, please contact us.

Step 3

Click Save.

Click here to see all articles related to Settings

Did this answer your question?