This article explains how to allow learners to retake a course.

Step 1

In the top navigation bar, click Content and select Courses. Click to open the course.

Step 2

Click Settings.

Step 3

Below 'Do you want to allow learners to retake this course?' select 'Yes allow retakes'. 

Step 4

Click Update at the top right.

Now when learners return to a course they previously completed, they will see a Retake button as shown below.

Click here to see all articles related to Courses

Did this answer your question?