This article explains how you can delete a course in your school. Deleting a course is permanent and irreversible, so be sure before performing this task.

Step 1

Select a course.

Step 2

Select Settings.

Step 3

Scroll to the bottom and click the Delete course button.

Step 4

Type "DELETE" and click I understand. Delete this course.

Click here to see all articles related to Courses

Did this answer your question?