This article explains how to delete a section or activity from a course.

Step 1

Select a course.

Step 2

Hover over the section or activity you want to delete and select the trash can icon.

Step 3

Click the Delete button to confirm your deletion.

Click here to see all articles related to Courses

Did this answer your question?