Step 1

Click Content and select Quizzes.

Step 2

To the right of the Quiz name in the table, click the Actions icon and select Delete. Confirm that you want to delete the quiz.

Step 3

Confirm that you want to delete the quiz. Note that this deletion is permanent; the quiz cannot be recovered thereafter. All data associated with the quiz will also be permanently deleted.

Step 4

If you have any course activities that used the quiz that has been deleted, you will need to select a new quiz or delete the activity.

Click here to see all articles related to Courses

Did this answer your question?