Starting in the Content tab, select Courses.

Click the third icon located under the Actions column to Archive:

Confirm by selecting the Archive Course button

After archiving the course, users will no longer have access, but all completion data remains intact.

If you would like to see your archived courses or un-archive them, you can do so by clicking into the Archived folder available on the Courses page.

Did this answer your question?