This article explains how to automatically delete user profiles from Customer.io when the corresponding learner is deleted from Northpass.
In Northpass, go to Apps.
Next to Customer.io, click Configure.
Next to "Syncing", toggle the button on. Click Save at the top right.
Once this option is enabled, anytime a learner is deleted from Northpass, their corresponding Customer.io profile will also automatically be deleted.