What they do
Engage learners in newly assigned course content
How they work
Sent to learners the next day after they get enrolled in a new course or courses.
Messages are sent at every day at 10:00 am UTC.
The Courses tool, in the message content editor, allows to add a list of courses to the message. Such a list will be populated individually for each recipient of the message with the names (hyperlinks) of the actual courses that were assigned to them.
Course Enrollment messages will only be sent to learners who are active.